JP Contractors Inc.


10061 E 52nd St

Tulsa OK  74146

918-600-9162

[email protected]

Customer Reviews


March 24, 2020

Review by Carrie B. in Jenks, OK

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Vinyl Siding

Comments: If you are looking for the best to work on your home this is definitely who to call. Their customer service is honest, professional, and a pleasant experience and their work is excellent. If I could give them 10 stars instead of 5 I would. Will definitely use them again and highly recommend them .


April 27, 2020

Review by Cherri R. in Tulsa, OK

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Wood or Fiber-Cement Siding

Comments: They gave me a reasonable quote and completed the project in just a few days. Very easy to work with and will use them again.



 April 24, 2020

Review by Rita A. in Tulsa, OK

Project: Repair Exterior Trim

Comments: Repairs to house exterior: Replace rotting siding, fascia boards, wood trim, and guttering. Paint exterior. Michael is exemplary; very professional, friendly, detail minded, ensures every crew member is performing a first rate service. Job was completed on time. Some additional house issues were found during the demolition stage. Michael was great at explaining the issues, presenting different ​solutions, conscientious of keeping costs down. Pricing is very reasonab​le. Work site cleaned up every day; there was never nails, trash, etc laying around. Every single person on the job was helping and professional. Highly, highly recommend.


more reviews......

March 13, 2020

Review by Monica A. in Tulsa

Project: Repair or Partially Replace a Wood Fence

Comments: They showed up on time and did excellent work. The owner is customer service oriented, very personable, and fair. I am so pleased with the quality of work that I have requested an estimate for another project. Don't hesitate to hire them!

 March 7, 2020

Review by Jerry C. in Tulsa

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Wood or Fiber-Cement Siding

Comments: Hired to rebuild a chimney stack with Hardy board. Michael and company did a first class job. Am looking around for something else for them to do!

February 22, 2020

Review by T T. in Broken Arrow

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Wood or Fiber-Cement Siding

Comments: Their quality of work exceeded our expectations. They are very competent, trustworthy and courteous professionals. I will continue to use them for future projects.

May 30, 2020

Review by Jay L. in Broken Arrow

Project: Repair Exterior Trim

Comments: These guys are true professionals... I was ve​ry pleased with the work they did!


March 18, 2020

Review by Sheryl N. in Tulsa

Project: Repair or Partially Replace a Wood Fence

Comments: Excellent job. Would highly recommend them for fence repair.​

November 9, 2019

Review by Jed I. in Owasso

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Wood or Fiber-Cement Siding

Comments: The crew showed up and started working independently. Did a great job. Very timely. Would hire again.

October 5, 2019

Review by Mary V. in TULSA, OK

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Wood or Fiber-Cement Siding

Comments: These guys were very attentive to the project. I had to have them come back and do additional work because it was required by my mortgage company. It delayed them getting paid and they were very patient and understanding. They are great guys. They cleared the area and left it very clean, they were very good about telling me they were working and did a great job.

March 17, 2019

Review by Audra G. in Broken Arrow

Project: Repair a Deck or Porch

Comments: JP Contractors are very professional, personable, and fair. They did an AMAZING job with my deck repair and I will definitely rehire them for other household repairs. I would highly recommend them to anyone.